2004 Panasonic “Capture the Motion”


  • Creative Director: Mateus de Paula Santos
  • Producer: Loic Lima Dubois, João Tenório
  • Design and Animation: Carlos Bêla, Guilherme Marcondes, Paula Nobre, Rafael Grampá
  • Sound Design: Paulo Beto


  • BDA Promax 2005 / Gold
  • The Clio awards 2005 / Finalist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s